Sponsor Sunday Feast

How to Sponsor Sunday Feast

Use Credit/Debit

Sunday Feast

Sponsor Prasadam

Please add memo

Sponsor Other Amount

ACH Debit Form

If setting up on your own: Payee name: ISKCON Columbus, Address: 379 West 8th Ave Columbus, OH 43201. If you have any questions, contact Ram Tirtha Das at 614-404-8570 or stop by in the temple.
“One should distribute viṣṇu-prasāda to everyone. Know that Lord Viṣṇu (Krishna) is very pleased when everyone is sumptuously fed with viṣṇu-prasāda”. – Śrīmad-Bhāgavatam 8.16.56

Festivals in 2019

Festival Date Day
3 hour kirtan on New Year 2019 11 AM to 2 PM 1/1/2019 Tuesday
Appearance of Sri Advaita Acharya 02/11/2019 Monday
Appearance of Lord Nityananda Prabhu 02/17/2019 Sunday
Appearance of Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakur 02/23/2019 Saturday
Gaura Purnima 03/20/2019 Wednesday
Sri Rama Navami - Appearance of Lord Ramachandra 04/13/2019 Saturday
Appearance of Lord Narsimhadeva 05/17/2019 Friday
Appearance of Lord Balaram 08/15/2019 Thursday
Sri Krishna Janmastami 08/23/2019 Friday
Srila Prabhupada Appearance day 08/24/2019 Saturday
Radhastami 09/06/2019 Friday
Govardhana Puja/Diwali celebration 10/28/2019 Monday
Disappearance of Srila Prabhupada 10/31/2019 Thursday
Thanksgiving - Appreciating Devotees Festival 11/28/2019 Thursday
Advent of Bhagavad Gita 12/07/2019 Saturday
Disappearance of Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakur 12/15/2019 Sunday
6-hour Kirtan on New Year's Eve 12/31/2019 Wednesday
We are a 501 (C) (3) non-profit charity organization. Our IRS tax id is 34-1225-440 and all donations made to 'ISKCON Columbus' are tax deductible.